Orange underline border

2016-2017 Holidays

Kiddie Care Learning Center will be closed on the following holidays:

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday, November 23, 2016—closing at 8:00 PM
Closed November 24-26, 2016—reopens Monday, November 28, 2016

Christmas Holiday

December 24-26, 2016—reopens Tuesday, December 27, 2016

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2016—closing at 8:00 PM

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King

Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 27, 2017 & Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Saturday, September 2, 2017 & Monday, September 4, 2017